If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Loren Gibson

of Gibson & Associates PLC

105 N. Hudson Ste. 312
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405-270-0900

Fax: 405-270-0903

Email: lgibson@legalavenger.net

Emergency Number: 405-270-0900

Lauren M. Metzger

of Sweet Law PLC

6315 E. 102nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74137

Phone: 918-574-2097

Fax: 405-601-9444

Email: lauren.metzger@sweetlawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 918-899-7970

W. Joseph Pickard

of Sweet Law PLC

6315 E. 102nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74137

Phone: 918-574-2097

Fax: 405-601-9444

Email: joe.pickard@sweetlawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 918-691-0470

John M. Dunn

of The Law Office of John Dunn

616 S. Main Ste. 206
Tulsa, OK 74119

Phone: 918-526-8000

Fax: 918-359-5050

Email: jmdunn@johndunnlaw.com

Emergency Number: 918-706-5854

Curt J. Dewberry

of Sweet Law Firm PLC

24 West Park Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

Phone: 405-601-9400

Fax: 405-601-9444

Email: Curt@sweetlawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 405-640-4499

Stacey Haws Felkner

of Manchester & Knight

211 N. Robinson Ste. 800N
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405-272-7827

Fax: 405-235-5247

Email: sfelkner@fentonlaw.com

Emergency Number: 405-501-1442

John Priddy

of Rosenstein Fist & Ringold

525 S. Main Street Suite 700
Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone: 918-585-9211

Fax: 918-583-5617

Email: johnp@rfrlaw.com

Emergency Number: 918-261-3498

Susan Knight

of Manchester & Knight PLLC

211 N. Robinson Ste. 800N
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: 405-235-4671

Fax: 405-235-5247

Email: susanannknight@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 405-272-7866 or 405-819-3745

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us