If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Devon T. Reese

of Reese Kintz LLC

201 W. Liberty St. Ste. 203
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: 775-852-6800

Fax: 775-832-6801

Email: dreese@reesekintz.com

Emergency Number: 775-832-6801

Michael C. Van

of Shumway Van

8985 S. Eastern Ave. Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Phone: 702-478-7770

Fax: 702-478-7779

Email: michael@shumwayvan.com

Emergency Number: 702-493-9650

Adam Levine Esq.

of Law Office of Daniel Marks

610 S. Ninth St.
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-386-0536

Fax: 702-386-6812

Email: alevine@danielmarks.net

Emergency Number: 702-386-0536

Brent Huntley

of Shumway Van

8985 S. Eastern Ave. Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Phone: 702-478-7770

Fax: 702-478-7779

Email: brent@shumwayvan.com

Emergency Number: 208-861-6055

Peter M. Angulo

of Olson Cannon Gormley

9950 W. Cheyenne Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89129

Phone: 702-384-4012

Fax: 702-383-0701

Email: pangulo@ocgas.com

Emergency Number: 702-525-0087

Stacy Perez

of Nevada Justice Group LTD

630 S. 10th Street Unit A
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-331-4455

Fax: 888-506-6018

Email: stacy@nevadajusticegroup.com

Emergency Number: 702-561-6906

Garrett T. Ogata

of Attorney at Law

3841 W. Charleston Ste 205
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Phone: 702-366-0891

Fax: 702-947-6590

Email: info@gtogata.com

Emergency Number: 702-366-0891

Michael Giles

of Creed & Giles LTD

520 S 7th St Ste D
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-806-7777

Fax: 702-629-5336

Email: Michael@creedgiles.com

Emergency Number: 702-580-4612

Thomas D. Dillard Jr. Esq.

of Olson Cannon Gormley

9950 W. Cheyenne Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89129

Phone: 702-384-4012

Fax: 702-383-0701

Email: tdillard@ocgd.com

Emergency Number: 702-232-8479

John J. Graves Jr.

of Graves & Leavitt Attorneys

601 South Sixth Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: 702-385-7277

Fax: 702-385-1178

Email: gravesleavitt@aol.com

Emergency Number: 702-277-3332

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us