If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Isaiah Volk

of Thorwaldsen & Malmstrom PLLP

1105 Hwy 10 East
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Phone: 218-847-5646

Fax:

Email: Isaiah@lakeslawyers.com

Emergency Number:

Robert Thorwaldsen

of Thorwaldsen & Malmstrom PLLP

P.O. Box 1599
Detroit Lakes, MN 56502

Phone: 218-847-5646

Fax: 218-847-3950

Email: rthorwaldson.tmlaw@arvig.net

Emergency Number: email bob@lakeslawyers.com

Joseph Kelly

of Kelly & Lemmons P.A.

2350 Wycliff St. Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 651-224-3781

Fax: 651-223-8019

Email: jkelly@kellyandlemmons.com

Emergency Number: 612-743-2618

Kevin Beck

of Kelly & Lemmons P.A.

2350 Wycliff St. Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 651-224-3781

Fax: 651-223-8019

Email: kbeck@kellyandlemmons.com

Emergency Number: 612-743-2618 or 651-280-7448

James P. Michels

of Rice Michels & Walther

10 Second St. NE Ste. 206
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone: 612-676-2301

Fax: 612-676-2319

Email: jmichels@ricemichels.com

Emergency Number: 612-518-5667

Ann E. Walther

of Rice Michels Walther

10 Second St. NE Ste. 206
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Phone: 612-676-2302

Fax: 612-676-2319

Email: awalther@ricemichels.com

Emergency Number: 612-518-5667

Patrick J. Kelly

of Kelly & Lemmons P.A.

2350 Wycliff St. Suite 200
Saint Paul, MN 55114

Phone: 651-224-3781

Fax: 651-223-8019

Email: pkelly@kellyandlemmons.com

Emergency Number: 651-280-7448

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us