If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Ivan J. Bates

of Bates & Garcia LLC

201 N. Charles St. Ste 1900
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-814-4600

Fax: 410-814-4604

Email: ivan@batesgarcia.com

Emergency Number: 410-627-1357

Ernie Dominguez

of Kahn Smith & Collins PA

201 N. Charles St. 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-244-1010

Fax: 410-244-8001

Email: dominguez@kahnsmith.com

Emergency Number: 443-836-5693

James Lee Britt

of Britt Criminal Defense

P.O. Box 1245
Salisbury, MD 21802

Phone: 443-944-5705

Fax:

Email: jamesleobritt@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 443-944-5705

Devon J. Miller

of Law Offices Patrick McAndrew

6305 Ivy Lane Ste. 408
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Phone: 301-220-3111

Fax: 301-220-3843

Email: dmiller@mzmlaw.net

Emergency Number: 301-901-1547

David Wright

of Kahn Smith & Collins PA

201 N. Charles St. 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-244-1010

Fax: 410-244-8001

Email: wright@kahnsmith.com

Emergency Number: 443-836-5691

Heather Heilman

of Kahn Smith & Collins PA

201 N. Charles St. 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-244-1010

Fax: 410-244-8001

Email: heilman@kahnsmith.com

Emergency Number: 443-836-5687

Trevonne Walford

of Kahn Smith & Collins PA

201 N. Charles St. 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: 410-244-1010

Fax: 410-244-8001

Email: walford@kahnsmith.com

Emergency Number: 443-836-5657

George Bush II

of George Bush Law

100 Bigmount Ct.
Abingdon, MD 21009

Phone: 410-688-2560

Fax: 410-569-1944

Email: justice@georgebush.lawyer

Emergency Number: 410-688-2560

Martin G. Oliverio

of Martin G. Oliverio LLC

14300 Gallant Fox La Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715

Phone: 301-383-1856

Fax: 301-262-4403

Email: mgo@oliveriolaw.net

Emergency Number: 240-832-1186

Paul N. Rouhana

of Seigel & Rouhana LLC

501 Fairmount Ave. Ste. 100
Towson, MD 21286

Phone: 443-470-1015

Fax: 443-470-1036

Email: prouhana@srlegalgroup.c

Emergency Number: 410-669-9300

Patrick J. McAndrew

of McAndrew Law

6305 Ivy Ln Ste. 408
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6300

Phone: 301-220-3111

Fax: 301-220-3843

Email: pmcandrew@mzmlaw.net

Emergency Number: 301-220-3111 ext. 202 or 301-901-1547

Weems W. Duvall Jr.

of Duvall Law Office

2520 Mountain Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

Phone: 410-437-1775

Fax: 410-437-8052

Email: weems@weemsduvall.com

Emergency Number: 410-437-3247

Peter S. O’Neill

of Murnane & O'Neill

7425 Baltimore-Annapolis #200
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Phone: 410-761-6800

Fax: 410-761-0198

Email: peter@murnaneandoneill.com

Emergency Number: 410-761-6800

Stephen R. Tully

of The Tully Firm LLC

305 Allegheny Ave.
Towson, MD 21204

Phone: 410-669-9300

Fax: 443-470-1033

Email: stully@tullyfirm.com

Emergency Number: 410-218-6100

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us