If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Stephen D. Wolnitzek

of Wolnitzek& Rowekamp

600 Greenup St. Ste 200
Covington, KY 41011

L. Scott Miller

of Sturgill Turner Barker & Moloney PLLC

333 West Vine St. Ste 1500
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-255-8581

Fax: 859-231-0851

Email: smiller@sturgillturner.com

Emergency Number: 859-619-8650

Ashley J. Butler

of McMasters Keith Butler Inc.

730 W. Main St. Ste 500
Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: 502-813-3600

Fax: 502-813-3640

Email: abutler@mcmasterskeith.com

Emergency Number: 502-813-3607

Della C. Cummings

of Mattmiller Crosbie PLLC

301 E. Main St. Ste 750
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-287-2400

Fax: 859-287-2401

Email: dcummings@mattmillercrosbie.com

Emergency Number: 859-519-0376

Eric C. Eaton

of Mattmiller Crosbie PLLC

301 E. Main St. Ste. 750
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-287-2400

Fax: 859-287-2401

Email: eric.eaton@mattmillercrosbie.com

Emergency Number: 864-216-2488

Drake W. Staples

of Mattmiller Crosbie PLLC

301 E. Main St. Ste 750
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-287-2400

Fax: 859-287-2401

Email: dstaples@mattmillercrosbie.com

Emergency Number: 606-307-5128

Scott A. Crosbie

of Mattmiller Crosbie PLLC

301 E. Main St. Ste 750
Lexington, KY 40507

Phone: 859-287-2400

Fax: 859-287-2401

Email: scrosbie@mattmillercrosbie.com

Emergency Number: 859-537-7900

Thomas E. Clay

of Clay Daniel Winner LLC

917 Lily Creek Road
Louisville, KY 40243

Phone: 502-561-2005

Fax: 502-589-5500

Email: tclay@tclaylaw.com

Emergency Number:

Mary W. Sharp

of Mary W. Sharp PLLC

1015 South Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203

Phone: 502-634-1300

Fax: 502-587-9128

Email: marywsharp@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 502-376-8353

Thomas J. Schulz

of Priddy Cutler Naake & Meade

2303 River Road Ste. 300
Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: 502-632-5262

Fax: 502-632-5263

Email: cschulz@pcnmlaw.com

Emergency Number: 502-379-7782

Shane Sidebottom

of Ziegler & Schneider PSC

541 Buttermilk Pike Ste. 500
Covington, KY 41017

Phone: 859-426-1300

Fax: 859-426-0222

Email: ssidebottom@zslaw.com

Emergency Number: 859-466-3223

Paul A. Fiser

of Sweeney & Fiser PLLC

2519 Ritchie Ave.
Crescent Springs, KY 41017

Phone: 859-426-2690

Fax: 859-426-2695

Email: fiser@sweeneyandfiser.com

Emergency Number: 859-426-2691

Daniel L. Dickerson

of Attorney at Law

30 Shelby Street PO Box 276
Florence, KY 41022

Phone: 859-283-2200

Fax: 859-283-2319

Email: huffrlaw@fuse.net

Emergency Number: No afterhours work

Brian Butler

of Dathorne & Butler LLC

600 W Main St Suite 500
Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: 502-882-5192

Fax: 502-584-1212

Email: brian.butleresq@yahoo.com

Emergency Number: 502-594-1802

Kyle T. Thompson

of The Law Office of Kyle Thompso

100 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: 502-352-2551

Fax: 502-352-2552

Email: thompsonattorney@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 502-229-8889

Andrew T. Coiner

of Law Office of Andrew T. Coiner

629 Washington Street
Paducah, KY 42003

Phone: 270-442-9268

Fax: 270-442-6503

Email: acoiner@paducahlawyer.com

Emergency Number: 270-559-7222 or main # transfers

Gregory Ward Butrum

of Gregory Ward Butrum PLLC

121 S. 7th St. Ste. 300
Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: 502-584-0004

Fax: 502-582-1349

Email: lawyer@netpointe.com

Emergency Number: 502-338-0201

Donald L. Nageleisen

of Attorney at Law

2216 Dixie Hwy. Ste. 203
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Phone: 859-491-8887

Fax: 859-491-5544

Email: dlnlegalmail@yahoo.com

Emergency Number: 859-491-8887 or 859-802-1031

Philip Taliaferro

of TaliaferroCarran&CowherdPLLC

1005 Madison Ave.
Covington, KY 41011

Phone: 859-291-9900

Fax: 859-291-3014

Email: ptaliaferro@tmsck.com

Emergency Number: 859-292-3914 Jenny McGinnis

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us