If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Matthew Huntsman

of Aubry Hunstman P.A.

10975 Benson Dr. Suite 370
Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-341-1040

Fax: 913-341-2048

Email: mhuntsman@mokanlaborlaw.com

Emergency Number: 903-815-7759

Thomas Lemon

of Cavanaugh Biggs & Lemon P.A.

3200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone: 785-440-4000

Fax: 785-440-3900

Email: tlemon@cavlem.com

Emergency Number: 785-231-6922 or 785-233-2611

Matthew R. Bergmann

of Freiden & Forbes LLP

1414 SW Ashworth Pl Ste 201
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone: 785-354-1100

Fax: 785-354-1113

Email: mbergmann@fflawllp.com

Emergency Number: 785-554-4280

Todd Stramel

of Stramel Law Firm

480 N. Franklin Ave. PO Box 46
Colby, KS 67701

Phone: 785-460-3222

Fax: 785-460-3221

Email: stramel.law@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 785-460-3222

Steve A. J. Bukaty

of Bukaty Aubry & Huntsman

10975 Benson Dr Ste. 370
Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-341-1040

Fax: 913-385-5535

Email: sbukaty@bukatylaw.com

Emergency Number: 913-220-4695

Monte L. Miller

of Miller & Miller Chartered

702 Commercial Suite 2-B
Emporia, KS 66801

Phone: 620-343-2650

Fax: 620-343-9357

Email: counselor@sbcglobal.net

Emergency Number: 620-341-3069

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us