If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Laura J. Morask

of Law Office of Laura J. Morask

713 Devon Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Phone: 847-696-7185

Fax: 847-696-7182

Email: laura@lauralaw.org

Emergency Number: 312-391-7491

James E. Thompson

of Grace & Thompson

311 W. Superior St Ste 215
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-943-0600

Fax: 312-943-7133

Email: jthompson@ggtlegal.com

Emergency Number: 312-671-2494

Michael Malatesta

of Malatesta Law Offices

5310 N. Harlem Ste 203
Chicago, IL 60656

Phone: 312-445-0514

Fax: 312-264-0650

Email: mike@malatestalaw.com

Emergency Number: 773-456-8064

Monifa Gray

of DeAno & Scarry LLC

53 W. Jackson Ave. Ste 740
Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 630-384-1726

Fax: 312-564-4125

Email: mgray@deanoscarry.com

Emergency Number:

Phillip H. Snelling

of Johnson Jones Snelling Gilbert

36 S. Wabash Ste. 1310
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: 312-578-8100

Fax: 312-422-0708

Email: psnelling@jjsgd.com

Emergency Number: 708-224-8425

Laura L. Scarry

of DeAno & Scarry LLC

53 W. Jackson Blvd. #1610
Chicago, IL 60604

Jonathan Boulahanis

of Gordon & Rees

One N. Franklin Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-980-6795

Fax: 312-565-6511

Email: jboulahanis@gordonrees.com

Emergency Number: 630-802-9897

Stephen A. Brundage

of Law Off.Stephen A.Brundage

1749 S. Naperville #105
Wheaton, IL 60189

Phone: 630-260-9647

Fax: 630-462-3767

Email: sablaw@aol.com

Emergency Number: 630-260-9647

James T. Harrison

of Harrison Law Offices P.C.

684 S. Eastwood Drive
Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-338-7773

Fax: 815-338-7738

Email: jharrison@harrisonlawoffices.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Dean C. Morask

of Attorney at Law

53 West Jackson St. Ste.1403
Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: 312-360-0723

Fax: 312-939-1616

Email: dcmorask@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 312-208-8152 or main line transfers

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us