If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Alejandro J. Fernandez

of Front Line Law LLC

3401 Quebec St. Suite 7000
Denver, CO 80207

Phone: 720-282-1266

Fax: 720-780-2057

Email: alejandro.fernandez@thefrontlinelawyers.com

Emergency Number: 720-282-1266

Michael Rollin

of Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher LLP

360 S. Garfield St. 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax: 303-333-9786

Email: Mrollin@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number: 303-319-8346

Lindsey D. Idelberg

of Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher LLP

360 S. Garfield St. 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax: 303-333-9786

Email: lidelberg@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number:

Manda Neuman

of Treece Alfrey Musat P.C.

633 17th Street Ste 2200
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-292-2700

Fax:

Email: mneuman@tamlegal.com

Emergency Number: 303-956-8500

Taylor Frandsen

of Front Line Law LLC

3401 Quebec Street Ste 7000
Denver, CO 80207

Phone: 720-282-1266

Fax: 720-780-2057

Email: taylor.frandsen@thefrontlinelawyers.com

Emergency Number: 720-282-1266

Michael Freeman

of Weaver & Freeman PLLC

12650 W. 64th Ave. Unit 244
Arvada, CO 80004

Phone: 303-422-3966

Fax:

Email: michael@weaverfreeman.com

Emergency Number: 303-422-3966

Michelle Weaver

of Weaver & Freeman PLLC

12650 W. 64th Ave. Unit 244
Arvada, CO 80004

Phone: 303-422-3966

Fax:

Email: michelle@weaverfreeman.com

Emergency Number: 303-422-3966

Erin O Neill

of Foster Graham Milstein

360 S. Garfield St. 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax:

Email: eoneill@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number: 303-883-4871

Rachelle Veikune

of Treece Alfrey Musat PC

633 17th St Ste. 2200
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 720-980-2932

Fax: 303-295-0414

Email: rveikune@tamlegal.com

Emergency Number: 720-980-2932 Critical Incidents

Kathleen Johnson

of Treece Alfrey Musat PC

633 17th St. Ste. 2200
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-292-2700

Fax: 303-295-0414

Email: kjohnson@tamlegal.com

Emergency Number: 720-251-6663

Betsy Stewart

of Senter Goldfarb & Rice LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave. Ste 700
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax: 303-320-0210

Email: bstewart@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 304-444-1803

Michael Sutch

of Law Office of Michael B. Sutch

1576 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-658-9246

Fax: 720-228-9944

Email: Michael@sutchlaw.com

Emergency Number:

Joseph C. Maher

of Maher & Maher Law PC

12295 Oracle Blvd Ste 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Phone: 719-301-7500

Fax: 719-481-3137

Email: joe@maherandmaherlaw.com

Emergency Number: 719-301-7500

Kimberly A. Maher

of Maher & Maher Law

12295 Oracle Blvd. Ste 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Phone: 719-301-7500

Fax: 719-481-3137

Email:

Emergency Number: 719-301-7500

Anthony Savastino

of Duthie Savastino Brungard

1010 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81302

Phone: 970-247-4545

Fax: 970-247-4546

Email: asavastano@trialdurango.com

Emergency Number: 970-799-6774

Ryan Brungard

of Duthie Savastano Brungard

1010 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81302

Phone: 970-247-4545

Fax: 970-247-4546

Email: sbrungard@trialdurango.com

Emergency Number: 314-609-9191

Carrie L. Slinkard

of Front Line Law LLC

3401 Quebec Street Ste 7000
Denver, CO 80207

Phone: 720-282-1266

Fax: 720-780-2147

Email: carrie.slinkard@thefrontlinelawyers.com

Emergency Number: 720-282-1266

Jonathan N. Eddy

of Senter Goldfarb & Rice LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave Ste 700
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax: 303-320-0210

Email: jeddy@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 602-639-0778

Joseph D. Williams

of Senter Goldfarb & Rice LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave.
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax: 303-320-0210

Email: jwilliams@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 708-338-8277

Reza D. Rismani

of Treece Alfrey Musat P.C.

633 17th St. Ste. 2200
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-292-2700

Fax: 303-295-0414

Email: rrismani@tamlegal.com

Emergency Number: 303-731-9537 or 720-251-6663

Alex Pass

of SGR LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave. Ste. 700
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax:

Email: apass@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 949-291-0753

Mallory A. Revel

of Foster Graham Milstein

360 S. Garfield Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax: 303-333-9786

Email: mrevel@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number: 660-221-2745

Steve Wienczkowski

of Foster Graham Milstein Calishe

360 S. Garfield St. Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax: 303-333-9786

Email: swienczkowski@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number: 720-879-2652

Sean J. Lane

of The Lane Law Firm P.C.

5105 DTC Parkway Ste 450
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Phone: 720-464-4215

Fax: 303-860-7855

Email: slane@lanelawpc.com

Emergency Number: 303-751-2003 or 303-521-6455

Shawn Davlin

of Davlin & Davlin LLC

160 E. 12th St. #7
Durango, CO 81301

Phone: 970-259-8366

Fax: 970-259-8365

Email: sdavlin@durangolawyers.com

Emergency Number: 970-403-2355

Courtney B. Kramer

of Senter Goldfarb Rice LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave. #700
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax: 303-320-0210

Email: ckramer@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 303-349-4441

Steve M. Johnston

of Hassler Law Firm LLC.

616 W Abriendo Ave
Pueblo, CO 81004

Phone: 719-544-2929

Fax: 719-544-1067

Email: law.first@hasslerlegal.com

Emergency Number: 719-582-0404

John Newsome

of Newsome & Associates P.C.

12 E Boulder St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone: 719-475-8088

Fax: 719-475-0046

Email: john@newsomeandassociates.org

Emergency Number: 719-200-3055

Charles Feldmann

of Feldmann Nagel LLC

3858 Walnut St. Ste 144
Denver, CO 80205

Phone: 303-813-1200

Fax: 303-813-1201

Email: edevany@feldmann-nagel.com

Emergency Number: 970-879-8616 or 970-846-8616

Eric Ziporin

of SGR LLC

3900 E. Mexico Ave. #700
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303-320-0509

Fax: 303-320-0210

Email: eziporin@sgrllc.com

Emergency Number: 303-477-6918. 303-748-9618

Daniel Foster Esq.

of Foster Graham Milstein

360 S Garfield St 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303-333-9810

Fax: 303-333-9786

Email: danny@fostergraham.com

Emergency Number: 303-669-4762 or main # transfers

Steven Louth

of Steven Louth Law Offices

2523 Broadway Ste. 201
Boulder, CO 80304

Phone: 303-442-2297

Fax: 303-938-1305

Email: steve@stevelouth.com

Emergency Number: 303-442-2297

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us