If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

L. Scott Miller

of Sturgill Turner Barker & Moloney PLLC

415 W. Central Ave., Suite 1
LaFollette, TN 37766-3463

Phone: 865-205-9380

Fax: 859-231-0851

Email: smiller@sturgillturner.com

Emergency Number: 859-619-8650

Henry C. Leventis

of Bone McAllester Norton PLLC

511 Union St. Ste 1600
Nashville, TN 37219

Phone: 615-238-6318

Fax: 615-687-6998

Email: hleventis@bonelaw.com

Emergency Number: 843-276-2101

Tara L. Swafford

of The Swafford Law Firm PLLC

207 Third Ave. North
Franklin, TN 37064

Phone: 615-599-8406

Fax: 615-807-2355

Email: tara@swaffordlawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 615-482-0187

Daphne M. Davis

of

555 Marriott Dr. Ste. 315
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone: 615-928-1028

Fax: 615-928-1001

Email: daphnedavislaw@att.net

Emergency Number: 615-497-7715

Jack L. Byrd

of Law Offices of Jack Byrd

300 James Robertson Pkwy 301
Nashville, TN 37201-1131

Phone: 615-942-6366

Fax: 615-942-6216

Email: jack@jackbyrdlaw.com

Emergency Number: 615-308-6719

Kim C. Gilleland

of Middle Tennessee Law

745 S. Church St. Ste. 303
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Phone: 615-361-2800

Fax: 615-361-0683

Email: Kim@Midtnlaw.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us