If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Kathryn Clark

of Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky

444 Liberty Ave. Ste 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: 412-281-5423

Fax: 412-281-8269

Email: kclark@smgglaw.com

Emergency Number: 412-977-7322

Meghan Sandora

of Margolis Edelstein

170 S Independence W. Ste 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Alexander J. Marek

of Law Offices of Alex J. Marek

PO Box 10
Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Phone: 717-495-2909

Fax:

Email: alexmarek@ajmareklaw.com

Emergency Number: 717-495-2909

Michael Miller

of Margolis Edelstein

170 S.Independence W Ste 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 215-931-5808

Fax: 215-922-1774

Email: mmiller@margolisedelstein.com

Emergency Number: 570-262-1307

Anthony M. Caputo

of Law Office of Anthony Caputo

P.O. Box 6652
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 717-579-3699

Fax:

Email: tcaputo111@msn.com

Emergency Number: 717-579-3699

Bryan Campbell Esq.

of

310-330 Grant St. Ste. 1700
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-261-0310

Fax: 412-261-5066

Email: bryancmpbl@yahoo.com

Emergency Number: 724-941-6325 (home)

Ana Lisa Petrella Esq.

of Voelker & Colton LLC

310 Grant Street Suite 1220
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-281-3007

Fax: 412-391-0668

Email: apetrella@vc-lawfirm.com

Emergency Number:

Brian C. Jordan

of Cramer Swetz McManus & Jordan

711 Sarah Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Phone: 570-421-5568

Fax: 570-421-5720

Email: bcjordan@csmjlawyer.com

Emergency Number: 570-764-4114

Dennis L. Friedman Esq.

of Attorney at Law

1515 Market St. Ste. 714
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone: 215-567-4600

Fax: 215-567-7877

Email: friedman.dennis@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 215-327-2799

William H. Difenderfer Esq.

of Difenderfer Rothman & Haber

304 Ross Street Ste. 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-338-9990

Fax: 412-338-9993

Email: difenderferrothmanhaber@yahoo.com

Emergency Number: 412-370-5108

Louis W. Emmi

of Louis W. Emmi Esq.

300 Mt.Lebanon Blvd. Ste 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Phone: 412-341-8477

Fax: 412-341-8464

Email: louis.emmi@verizon.net

Emergency Number: 412-341-8477 or 412-600-9231 (cell)

Robert Davis Gleason

of Gleason Barbin Markovitz

206 Main Street
Johnstown, PA 15901

Phone: 814-535-5561

Fax: 814-535-5566

Email:

Emergency Number: 814-255-4781

George S. Gobel Esq.

of Attorney at Law

502 Fifth Ave. Ste. 305
McKeesport, PA 15132

Phone: 412-672-2311

Fax: 412-672-8237

Email: ggobel@comcast.net

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Kiersten L. Lane

of DeMarco Neexe & Lane LLP

PO Box 38667
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Phone: 412-391-6533

Fax: 412-227-6154

Email: kll@demarcolawoffice.com

Emergency Number: 412-760-9535

James A. Swetz

of CramerSwetz McManus & Jordan

711 Sarah Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Phone: 570-421-5568

Fax: 570-421-5720

Email: jaswetz@csmjlawyer.com

Emergency Number: 570-460-0278

Benjamin L. Costello

of Yablonski Costello & Leckie

116 North Main Street
Washington, PA 15301

Phone: 724-225-9130

Fax: 724-225-9203

Email: blcostello@ycllawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 412-491-2745 or 724-747-5803

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us