If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Stephen R. Keeney

of Doll Jansen Ford

111 W. First St. Ste 1100
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-461-5310

Fax: 937-461-7219

Email: skeeney@djflawfirm.com

Emergency Number:

Mary K. Martin

of Engel & Martin LLC

4660 Duke Drive Suite 101
Mason, OH 45040

Phone: 513-445-9600

Fax: 513-492-8989

Email: martin@engelandmartin.com

Emergency Number: 513-237-4379

Joshua A. Engel

of Engel & Martin LLC

4660 Duke Drive Suite 101
Mason, OH 45040

Phone: 513-445-9600

Fax: 513-492-8989

Email: engel@engelandmartin.com

Emergency Number: 614-535-6753

Scott O’Reilly

of Engel & Martin LLC

4660 Duke Drive Ste 101
Mason, OH 45040

Phone: 513-445-9600

Fax: 513-492-8989

Email: soreilly@engelandmartin.com

Emergency Number: 513-446-9377

Jeffrey M. Silverstein

of Freking Myers & Reul LLC

1 Elizabeth Place Ste. 220
Dayton, OH 45417

Phone: 937-228-3731

Fax: 937-228-2252

Email: jsilverstein@fmr.law

Emergency Number: 513-592-2320

Kirsten Knight

of Law Office of Kirsten Knight

PO Box 137
Germantown, OH 45327

Phone: 937-479-9915

Fax: 800-270-1032

Email: Kirstenknightlaw@hotmail.com

Emergency Number: 937-479-9915

John R. Sauter

of Doll Jansen & Ford

111 W. First St. Ste 1100
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-461-5310

Fax: 937-461-7219

Email: jsauter@djflawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 614-216-2727

Aaron G. Durden Esq.

of Durden Law P.A. LLC

10 West Monument Ave.
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-461-9400

Fax: 937-222-1841

Email: agdlawyer@aol.com

Emergency Number: 937-478-1128

Christopher A. Holecek

of Wegman Hessler

6055 Rockside Woods Bl Ste 200
Cleveland, OH 44131

Phone: 216-642-3342

Fax: 216-642-8826

Email: caholecek@wegmanlaw.com

Emergency Number: 216-642-3342 x248

Joseph D. Mando

of Faulkner Hoffman & Phillips

20445 Emerald Pkwy Ste 210
Cleveland, OH 44135-6029

Phone: 216-781-3600

Fax: 216-781-8839

Email: mando@fhplaw.com

Emergency Number: 419-309-3433

Jared A. Wagner

of Green & Green

109 N. Main St. Ste. 800
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-224-3333

Fax: 937-224-4311

Email: jawagner@green-law.com

Emergency Number: 567-204-1724

Jason P. Matthews

of Jason P. Matthews LLC

130 West Second St. Ste 924
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-608-4368

Fax: 888-577-3589

Email: jason@daytonemploymentlawyers.com

Emergency Number: leisyl@daytonemploymentlawyers.com

Vincent Popp

of Vincent Popp Attorney at Law

435 Shadowlawn Ave.
Dayton, OH 45419-4034

Randall L. Stump

of Bogin Patterson Ellis

131 N. Ludlow St. Ste. 1200
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-226-1200

Fax: 937-226-1625

Email: bp@bpess.com

Emergency Number: 937-723-1425

Robert L. Caspar Jr.Esq.

of

10 N. Ludlow St.. Ste 920
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-236-6444

Fax: 937-236-6000

Email: robertcasparjr@daytonlawyers.com

Emergency Number: 937-657-2177

Thomas Schiff

of Hochwalt & Schiff

500 Lincoln Park Blvd Ste 216
Kettering, OH 45429

Phone: 937-297-1150

Fax: 937-297-0482

Email: trslaw@aol.com

Emergency Number: 937-321-1200

Susan Jansen

of Doll Jansen & Ford

111 West First St. Ste 1100
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-461-5310

Fax: 937-461-7219

Email: sjansen@djflawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 937-461-5310

Douglas Brannon

of Brannon and Associates

130 West Second St. Ste 900
Dayton, OH 45402-1590

Phone: 937-228-2306

Fax: 937-228-8475

Email: dougbrannon@branlaw.com

Emergency Number: 937-271-8044

Henry J. Hilow

of McGinly Hilow Spellag

614 W. Superior Ave. Ste. 1300
Cleveland, OH 44113

Phone: 216-344-9220

Fax: 216-664-6999

Email: hhilow@MGHSlaw.com

Emergency Number: 216-870-2542

Michael A. Marrocco

of Saia & Piatt Inc.

98 North Union St.
Delaware, OH 43015

Phone: 740-362-4772

Fax: 740-362-4802

Email: mmarrocco@splaws.com

Emergency Number: 888-684-6446

Carey K. Steffen

of Ritter& Randolph

1 East 4th St. #700
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: 513-381-5700

Fax: 513-381-4847

Email: csteffen@ritter-randolph.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Robert M. Phillips

of Faulkner Hoffman & Phillips

20445 Emerald Pkwy Ste.210
Cleveland, OH 44135-6029

Phone: 216-781-3600

Fax: 216-781-8839

Email: phillips@fhplaw.com

Emergency Number: 216-789-1826

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us