If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Renni G. Zifferblatt

of The Z Law Group

3201 Zafarano Drive Ste C#513
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Phone: 505-306-4246

Fax:

Email: rz@thezlawgroup.com

Emergency Number: 505-306-4246

Thomas Grover

of Grover Law LLC

9400 Holly NE Bldg 4
Albuquerque, NM 87122

Phone: 505-695-2050

Fax: 505-944-1073

Email: Thomas@Grover-law.com

Emergency Number: 505-463-9336

Ashley Reymore-Cloud

of Black Mamba Law

PO Box 36123
Albuquerque, NM 87176

Phone: 505-990-9794

Fax:

Email: ashley@zenlaw.net

Emergency Number: 505-990-9794

Adrian Terry

of The Terry Firm LLC

P.O. Box 846
Edgewood, NM 87015

Phone: 505-336-1290

Fax: 505-281-3398

Email: adrian@terryfirm.net

Emergency Number: 505-200-1145

Shane Youtz

of Youtz & Valdez PC

900 Gold Ave. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: 505-244-1200

Fax: 505-244-9700

Email: shane@youtzvaldez.com

Emergency Number: 505-980-1590

Luis Robles Esq.

of Robles Rael & Anaya P.C.

500 Marquette Ave. NW Ste 700
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: 505-242-2228

Fax: 505-242-1106

Email: luis@roblesrael.com

Emergency Number: 505-401-0733

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us