If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Mark Gulbranson

of Attorneys Hartman Chartered

68 East Main St.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Phone: 856-235-0220

Fax: 856-273-8617

Email: Magesq@attorneyshartman.com

Emergency Number: 301-325-8620

John C. Macce

of Macce & Epesti P.C.

17 East Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809

Phone: 908-713-9008

Fax: 908-713-9009

Email: john@maccelaw.com

Emergency Number: 908-892-3790

Colin G. Bell

of Hankin Sandman Palladino Weint

30 S. New York Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-344-5161

Fax: 609-344-7913

Email: coling@hankinsandman.com

Emergency Number: 609-992-1987

Greg DiLorenzo

of Barker Gelfand James & Sarvas

210 New Road Ste 12
Linwood, NJ 08221

Phone: 609-601-8677

Fax: 609-601-8577

Email: gdilorenzo@barkerlawfirm.net

Emergency Number: 609-703-4091

Thomas A. Cushane

of The Cushane Law Firm LLC

1028 East Landis Ave.
Vineland, NJ 08360

Phone: 856-794-2050

Fax: 856-794-2080

Email: t. cushane@cushanelawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 856-371-6253 (cell)

Micole C.Sparacio Esq.

of The Vigilante Law Firm P.C.

99 N. Main St.
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

Phone: 856-223-9990

Fax: 856-494-1400

Email: mikki@thevigilantelawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 856-297-0360

Frank Crivelli

of Crivelli & Barbati LLC

2653 Nottingham Way Ste 2
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-981-7500

Fax: 609-981-7501

Email: fcrivelli@cbnjlaw.com

Emergency Number: 609-271-9162

Donald Barbati

of Crivelli & Barbati LLC

2653 Nottingham Way Ste. 2
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-981-7500

Fax: 609-981-7501

Email: dbarbati@cbnjlaw.com

Emergency Number: 609-306-9214

Michael DeRose

of Crivelli & Barbati LLC

2653 Nottingham Way Ste. 2
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-981-7500

Fax: 609-981-7501

Email: mderose@cbnjlaw.com

Emergency Number: 609-865-4856

Kathleen Kirvan

of Selikoff & Cohen PA

700 E. Gate Dr. Ste 502
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054-3823

Phone: 856-778-6055

Fax: 856-778-6056

Email: Kkirvan@selikoffcohen.com

Emergency Number: No after hours emergency work

Steven Cohen

of Selikoff & Cohen

700 East Gate Dr. Ste. 502
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-778-6055

Fax: 856-778-6056

Email: scohen@selikoffcohen.com

Emergency Number: No afterhours work

Michael Mormando

of Attorneys Hartman Chartered

68 E. Main St.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Phone: 856-235-0220

Fax: 856-273-8617

Email: mcmesq@attorneyshartman.com

Emergency Number: 609-636-8290

Dottie Engelhardt

of Campbell Lynch & Ortiz

4808 Bergenline Ave. #304
Union City, NJ 07087

Phone: 201-866-6200

Fax: 201-866-7887

Email: dengelhardt@clolegal.com

Emergency Number: Transfers to cell through office #

Gilbert J. Scutti

of Dickstein & Scutti

31 Station Avenue
Somerdale, NJ 08083

Phone: 856-751-5300

Fax: 215-568-0709

Email: scutti@dickstein-scutti.com

Emergency Number: 609-870-5427 Works in PA too

Timothy R. Smith

of Timothy R. Smith & Assoc.

60 US-46
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Phone: 973-763-5400

Fax: 973-763-5458

Email: tsmith@timrsmithlaw.com

Emergency Number: 908-377-9969

Charles Uliano Esq.

of Chamlin Uliano & Walsh

268 Norwood Ave. P.O.Box 38
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Phone: 732-229-3200

Fax: 732-571-8741

Email: cjuesq@aol.com

Emergency Number: 732-229-3200

Brian P. Campbell

of Law Offices of Brian Campbell

352 Hillview Terrace
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Phone: 201-866-6200

Fax: 201-866-6040

Email: brian@campbellesq.net

Emergency Number: Office has transfer lines

Robert L. Galantucci

of Galantucci & Patuto

55 State Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: 201-646-1100

Fax: 201-343-4639

Email: rlg@gpesq.com

Emergency Number: 201-646-1100

Katherine D. Hartman

of Attorneys Hartman Chartered

68 East Main St.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Phone: 856-235-0220

Fax: 856-273-8617

Email: kdhesq@attorneyshartman.com

Emergency Number: 609-238-4858

Merick H. Limsky

of Loccke & Correia PA

24 Salem Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: 201-488-0880

Fax: 201-488-8051

Email: mlimsky@lclblaw.com

Emergency Number: 201-906-1184

Kevin P. McCann

of Chance & McCann LLC

201 W. Commerce St.PO BOX 278
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-0212

Phone: 856-451-9100

Fax: 856-455-5227

Email: kpmccann@chancemccann.com

Emergency Number: 856-506-5436

Susan K. O’Connor

of HoaglandLongoMoranDunst

40 Paterson St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: 732-545-4717

Fax: 732-545-4579

Email: soconnor@hoaglandlongo.com

Emergency Number: No after hours emergency #.

Nicholas J. Palma Esq.

of Nicholas J. Palma Esq. P.C.

1425 Broad Street
Clifton, NJ 07013

Phone: 973-471-1121

Fax: 973-472-0032

Email: njpalmaesq@aol.com

Emergency Number:

James P. Patuto

of Galantucci & Patuto

55 State Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Phone: 201-646-1100

Fax: 201-343-4639

Email: amc@gpesq.com

Emergency Number: 201-646-1100

Thomas F. Reynolds Esq.

of Law Off. Reynolds & Scheffler

P.O.Box 718 1200 Mill Rd.
Northfield, NJ 08225

Phone: 609-677-4577

Fax: 609-677-4570

Email: reynoldsandscheffler@msn.com

Emergency Number: email

Guy P. Ryan

of Secare Ryan Hensel

16 Madison Ave. Bldg. 1
Toms River, NJ 08753

Phone: 732-349-2800

Fax: 732-349-9293

Email: gryan@sdmrlaw.com

Emergency Number: No Emergency # available

Steven P. Scheffler Esq.

of Reynolds & Scheffler

PO Box 718 1200 Mill Road
Northfield, NJ 08225

Phone: 609-677-4577

Fax: 609-677-4570

Email: reynoldsandscheffler@msn.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us