If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Matthew Dearth

of Vogel Law Firm

2825 36th Ave. South Ste A
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Phone: 701-203-8760

Fax: 701-864-2748

Email: mdearth@vogellaw.com

Emergency Number: 701-885-2011

Jesse Walstad

of Vogel Law Firm

200 North 3rd St. Ste. 201
Fargo, ND 58107-1389

Phone: 701-258-7899

Fax: 701-258-9705

Email: jwalstad@vogellaw.com

Emergency Number: 701-354-0048

Robert J. Udland

of Vogel Law Firm

218 N P Ave PO Box 1389
Fargo, ND 58107-1389

Phone: 701-237-6983

Fax: 701-356-6395

Email: rudland@vogellaw.com

Emergency Number: 701-356-6311 or 701-730-6104

Cash Aaland

of Aaland Law Firm

415 11th St. South
Fargo, ND 58103

Phone: 701-232-7944

Fax: 701-232-4037

Email: cash@aalandlaw.com

Emergency Number: 614-722-7047

Lloyd Suhr

of Suhr and Lofgren PLLC

PO Box 2393
Bismark, ND 58502

Phone: 701-223-3874

Fax: 701-223-3875

Email: lsuhr@suhrandlofgren.com

Emergency Number: 701-223-3874

Peter Welte

of Vogel Law Firm

2825 36th Ave. South Ste A
Grand Forks, ND 58206

Phone: 701-203-8760

Fax: 701-864-2748

Email: pwelte@vogellaw.com

Emergency Number: 218-779-2204

Chris M. Redmann

of Redmann Law P.C.

107 1st Ave. NW
Mandan, ND 58554

Phone: 701-751-7188

Fax: 701-751-7189

Email: credmann@redmannlawpc.com

Emergency Number: 920-277-6192

Mark A. Friese

of Vogel Law Firm

P.O. Box 1389
Fargo, ND 58107-1389

Phone: 701-237-6983

Fax: 701-237-0847

Email: mfriese@vogellaw.com

Emergency Number: 701-730-6104 or 701-484-5224

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us