If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Jeffrey T. Kortes

of Kortes Simkins Hunting & Jansma PLLC

77 Monroe Center Ave NW Ste 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-456-5457

Fax: 616-456-5434

Email: jeff@wmdtlawyers.com

Emergency Number: 616-634-2685

Benjamin J. Hall

of Hewson & Van Hellemont PC

25900 Greenfield Rd Ste 650
Oak Park, MI 48237

Phone: 248-968-5200

Fax: 248-968-5270

Email: bhall@vanhewpc.com

Emergency Number: 616-570-9365

Kimberly A. Kotowski PC

of Kimberly A. Kotowski PC

227 W. 17th
Holland, MI 49423

Phone: 616-395-3777

Fax: 616-395-5552

Email: attorney@llofc.com

Emergency Number: 616-928-4911

Thomas (Mac) Wardrop

of Wardrop & Wardrop PC

300 Ottawa Ave. NW Ste 150
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-459-1225

Fax: 616-459-7273

Email: mac@wardroplaw.com

Emergency Number: 616-560-4858

Sean Carroll

of Sean Carroll PC

233 W. Washington Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201

Phone: 517-789-6100

Fax: 517-879-0587

Email: seanfcarrollpc@hotmail.com

Emergency Number: 517-789-6100

Brett M. Naumcheff

of Naumcheff Law Offices PLLC

39555 Orchard Hill Pl Ste 600
Novi, MI 48375

Phone: 248-348-5777

Fax:

Email: attorney@naumlaw.org

Emergency Number: 616-262-0342

Shawn L. Perry

of Shawn L. Perry Law PC

29 Pearl NW Ste. 421
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-272-4677

Fax: 616-805-4051

Email: shawn.perry61@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 616-813-2395

Michael J. Nichols

of The Nichols Law Firm PLLC

3452 E. Lake Lansing Rd.
E. Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: 517-432-9000

Fax: 517-203-4448

Email: mnichols@nicholslaw.net

Emergency Number: 517-927-4734

Matthew Cross

of Cummings McClorey Davis

310 W. Front St. Ste 221
Traverse City, MI 49684

Phone: 231-922-1888

Fax: 231-922-9888

Email: mcross@cmda-law.com

Emergency Number: 248-808-1905

Donald Sommerfeld Jr.

of McGregor & Sommerfeld PLLC

310 W. 5th St. PO Box 396
Mio, MI 48647

Phone: 989-826-1438

Fax: 989-826-5074

Email: sommerfeld_D@yahoo.com

Emergency Number: 989-390-0755

John J. Gillooly

of Garan Lucow Miller P.C.

1155 Brewery Pk Blvd Ste. 200
Detroit, MI 48207

Phone: 313-446-5501

Fax: 313-259-0450

Email: jgillooly@garanlucow.com

Emergency Number: 313-418-4995

Deborah A. Dolenga

of Dolenga & Dolenga PLLC

24001 Orchard Lake Rd. #190
Farmington, MI 48336

Phone: 248-478-9922

Fax: 248-478-9933

Email: ddolenga@dolengalaw.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

Michael D. Dolenga

of Dolenga & Dolenga PLLC

24001 Orchard Lake Rd. #190
Farmington, MI 48336

Phone: 248-478-9922

Fax: 248-478-9933

Email: mdolenga@dolengalaw.com

Emergency Number: No after hours work

J. Michael Malloy III

of Siemion & Huckabay

1400 One Towne Square Ste 1400
Southfield, MI 48076

Phone: 248-357-1400

Fax: 248-357-3343

Email: mikemalloy@prodigy.net

Emergency Number: 248-763-3171 or 248-213-2008

John R. Monnich Sr.

of Law Offices John R. Monnich

306 S. Washington Ave. #207
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Phone: 248-548-4747

Fax: 248-548-4748

Email: jmonnichjdpc@ameritech.net

Emergency Number: 248-245-5076

Brett M. Naumcheff

of Naumcheff Law Offices PLLC

625 Kenmoor SE Ste 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Phone: 616-464-2535

Fax: 616-662-6930

Email: attorney@naumlaw.org

Emergency Number: 616-262-0342

Frederick L. Schmoll III

of RamerMooreSchmoll &Martin

100 Spring St. P.O. Box 5
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Phone: 231-526-6214

Fax: 231-526-9343

Email: fschmoll@rmsmlaw.net

Emergency Number: 810-938-9900

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us