If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Robert C. McDonald

of Silverman McDonald & Friedman

1010 N. Bancroft Pkwy Ste 200
Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-888-2900

Fax: 302-888-2902

Email: bob@silverman-mcdonald.com

Emergency Number: 302-598-3111

Natalie Woloshin

of Woloshin Lynch & Associates

3200 Concord Pike PO Box 7329
Wilmington, DE 19803

Phone: 302-477-3200

Fax: 302-477-3210

Email: Nwoloshin@3200 law.com

Emergency Number: 302-388-0770

Alexis W. Gatti

of Tunnell & Raysor PA

6349 N. DuPont Hwy.
Cheswold, DE 19936

Phone: 302-242-7907

Fax: 302-227-5829

Email: gattiaw@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 302-242-7907

Christopher Hutchison Esq.

of Law Office of Michael Abram

115 South Bedford Street
Georgetown, DE 19947

Phone: 302-856-4944

Fax: 302-856-4946

Email: chris@abramdefense.com

Emergency Number: 302-540-4689

Michele D. Allen

of Allen & Associates

4250 Lancaster Pike Suite 230
Wilmington, DE 19805

Phone: 302-234-8600

Fax: 302-234-8602

Email: michele@allenlalborlaw.com

Emergency Number: 302-388-4925

Michael R. Abram

of Law Office of Michael Abram

115 South Bedford
Georgetown, DE 19947

Daniel C. Herr

of Law Office of Daniel C. Herr

1225 N. King St. Ste. 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-483-7060

Fax: 302-483-7065

Email: dherr@dherrlaw.com

Emergency Number: 717-586-9482

James Liguori Esq.

of Liguori & Morris

46 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-678-9900

Fax: 302-678-3008

Email: jliguori@lmylaw.com

Emergency Number: 302-678-9900

Stephani J. Ballard Esq.

of Stephani J. Ballard LLC

1308 Delaware Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: 302-379-9549

Fax: 302-504-4789

Email: sjballard@comcast.net

Emergency Number: 302-379-9549 or email

Gregory A. Morris

of Liguori & Morris

46 The Green
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-678-9900

Fax: 302-678-3008

Email: gmorris@lmylaw.com

Emergency Number: 302-678-9900

Laura A. Yiengst

of Law OfficeLaura A.Yiengst LLC

314 S. State St.
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-264-9780

Fax: 302-264-9788

Email: lyiengst@yiengstlaw.com

Emergency Number: 302-363-4575

Jeffrey M. Weiner BSD

of Law Offices Jeffrey WeinerP.A

1332 King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-652-0505

Fax: 302-652-7824

Email: legalw@aol.com

Emergency Number: 302-588-4666

Eugene J. Maurer Jr.

of Eugene J. Maurer P.A.

1201-A King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: 302-652-7900

Fax: 302-652-2173

Email: emaurer1@verizon.net

Emergency Number: 302-383-4173

Andrew G. Ahern III

of Joseph W. Benson P.A.

1701 N. Market St. P.O Box 248
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-656-8811

Fax: 302-656-4230

Email: aahern@jwbpa.com

Emergency Number: 302-983-2026

Andre M. Beauregard

of Brown Shiels & Beauregard LLC

502 S. State St
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: 302-734-4766

Fax: 302-734-4877

Email: amb.lawyer@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 302-745-3458

Joseph W. Benson

of Joseph W. Benson P.A.

1701 N. Market St. PO Box 248
Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-656-8811

Fax: 302-656-4230

Email: jbenson@jwbpa.com

Emergency Number: No afterhours emergency work

John S. Malik

of John S. Malik Attorney at Law

100 East 14th Street
Wilmington, DE 19801-3255

Phone: 302-427-2247

Fax: 302-427-2414

Email: jmalik@malik-law.com

Emergency Number: 302-290-6427

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us