If you have been impacted by the Coronavirus and are unable to pay your benefits on time, please contact your Account Manager, Kathy Gibson, at 248-554-3319 or by e-mail kathyg@plea.net to request a deferral of payment or discuss other payment options.

Find an Attorney

PLEA has an extensive network of qualified participating attorneys. These attorneys are carefully selected and vetted before approval to ensure the utmost professionalism and assistance you deserve.

These attorneys have agreed to PLEA’s terms and conditions and hourly rates as a PLEA Participating attorney.

Results

Find an attorney in your area and click to view contact information.

Dean Royer

of Leoni Law

2950 Buskirk Ave. Ste 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Phone: 415-795-1475

Fax: 925-407-4701

Email: droyer@leonilawfirm.com

Emergency Number:

Ann M. Bennett

of Bennett Sharpe & Bennett Inc.

2444 Main Street Ste 150
Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-485-0120

Fax: 559-485-5823

Email: abennett@bennettsharpe.com

Emergency Number: 831-760-9491

Michelle Powers

of Leioni Law

2950 Buskirk Ave Ste 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Phone: 925-699-1800

Fax: 925-407-4701

Email: mpowers@leonilawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 415-786-4226

Tom Yu

of Law Offices of Pelayes & Yu

10803 Foothill Blvd Ste 112
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: 909-481-3833

Fax:

Email: tyu@pelayes-yu.com

Emergency Number: 323-886-1033

Terry R. Leoni

of Leoni Law

2950 Buskirk Ave. Ste. 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94510

Phone: 925-699-1800

Fax: 925-407-4701

Email: tleoni@leonilawfirm.com

Emergency Number: 925-699-1800

Katherine Orletsky

of Burnham Brown PLC

1901 Harrison St. 14th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510-444-6800

Fax: 510-835-6666

Email: korletsky@burnhambrown.com

Emergency Number: 510-282-5816

Eugene P. Ramirez Esq.

of Manning Kass Ellrod Ramirez

801 S. Figueroa St. 15th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 213-624-6900

Fax: 213-624-6999

Email: epr@manningllp.com

Emergency Number: 619-733-3366

Lynn Rivera

of Burnham Brown PLC

1901 Harrison St. 14th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510-444-6800

Fax: 510-835-6666

Email: lrivera@burnhambrown.com

Emergency Number: 510-282-5816

Michael C. Maddux

of Law Office of Michael Maddux

1894 Commercenter W. Ste 108
San Bernardino, CA 92408

Phone: 909-890-2350

Fax:

Email: mikemadduxlaw@gmail.com

Emergency Number: 909-910-4430

Adam Marangell

of Law Offices of Adam Marangell

155 N. Riverview Dr. Ste. 201
Anaheim, CA 92808

Phone: 714-769-9152

Fax: 714-685-1500

Email: adam@marangelllaw.com

Emergency Number: 949-735-0625

Aimee Hamoy

of Burnam Brown

1901 Harrison St. 14th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510-835-6815

Fax: 510-835-6666

Email: ahamoy-perera@burnambrown.com

Emergency Number: 510-835-6815 or 510-282-5816

John Verber

of Burnam Brown

1901 Harrison St. 14th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510-444-6800

Fax: 510-835-6666

Email: jverber@burnambrown.com

Emergency Number: 510-444-6800

Ari Markow

of Manning Kass Ellrod Ramirez

801 South Figueroa St. 15th Fl
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: 213-553-2491

Fax: 213-624-6999

Email: alm@manningllp.com

Emergency Number: 818-519-4561

Barry J. Bennett

of Law Offices Bennett & Sharpe

2444 Main Street Ste. 110
Fresno, CA 93721

Thomas M. Sharpe

of Law Offices Bennett & Sharpe

2444 Main St. Ste 110
Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-485-0120

Fax: 559-485-5823

Email: tsharpe@bennettsharpe.com

Emergency Number: 559-284-5546

Can't Find an Attorney?

No Problem! Contact PLEA below for aid in searching for a suitable attorney for your claim.

Contact Us